Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07.09.03 -

when in doubt, the best possible reaction you can have to something bad is "i don't care. you/it/he/she doesn't matter, anyway," and really mean it.

i've gotten way too soft.

i have to keep telling myself that it wasn't worth my time anyway. that everything happens for a reason. that like everything, this won't matter eventually. it has about a two week shelf life until i'm cool about it all.

until then, i just won't think about it. in fact, i'll forget about it. because i don't care. i'm tough as nails. no one is worth all this worry.

but next time, learn how to fucking bite your tongue.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!