Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

09.02.03 - 1:40 pm

today i was looking at classified ads in the local paper, and i came across one that simply said:

SECRETARY

small law firm seeks part-time secretary for typing, phones, filing, etc. must be proficient in word and excel. 20-25 hours per week.

and i swear to god i almost bought the paper to call them, in hopes that it was a real life mr. e. edward grey.

the ad in the movie and my ad were almost identical. mmm.

the genius of that film is that it *makes* s&m appealing to those, like myself, who normally would not be into it.

maybe it's just james spader. he's creepy in the best, most carnal way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!