Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.06.03 - 8:41 am

you're asleep right now, and i'm acutely aware of the possibility that i'll never talk to you again.

*****

i have all these negative feelings towards you. i don't know where they came from or how to deal with them, short of sitting you down and just saying them. maybe you'll spit on my face and walk away. maybe you'll smile and say, "never call me again". maybe you'll delete me from your friends list.

or maybe it will open up the floodgates and force you to tell me exactly what you don't like about me. maybe it will save our friendship?

what can i say? i'm a bad person.

*****

all this wasted time.

energy.

money.

love.

laughter.

who did i think i was?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!