Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.17.03 - 9:44 am

after making my triumphant return to friendster, i have concluded one thing:

i didn't miss anything.

it was actually a really calm, really nice week without all that garbage cluttering up my mind.

but i'd be lying if i said i'm not glad to be back ;)

oooh! i don't know for sure, but i think brian may have a friendster-love-interest now too! it's just an educated guess, but i'm really excited for him! i hafta ask him about it tonite.

by 930, i hope to be so completely drunk that i love EVERYONE. thank god it's friday. thank god sarah's party is tonite. thank god for alcohol :)

today or tomorrow, i'm buying another ticket to california. this time it's strictly business. i have to visit these schools i keep fantasizing about attending. and yeah yeah it will be nice to see my californians. but i swears, that's a secondary purpose.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!