Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01.02.05 - 8:59 pm

i resolve to just shut the fuck up around you sometimes and keep more things to myself.

i'll follow your lead, for once.

it's not you care about half the stuff that comes out of my mouth anyway.

that way, we can let our nice, tame friendship slowly fizzle out and never make mention of any of it.

that's more my style, anyway.

***
marscapone is overrated.
***
things to do tomorrow:

- balance checkbook and pay bills
- finish the flier for "office" party
- laundry
- research digital cameras
- possibly go purchase one
- mentally prepare self for roadtrip
***
t-minus 30 days until he moves to the city.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!