Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04.27.05 - 1:27 pm

my glorious four point five days off has come to its end.

i spent a total of 45 hours sleeping. i saw [and was disappointed by] the bodyworlds exhibit. we ate at my favorite italian place. i made white chocolate chunk cookies for jeremy [his favorite] for our five month mark. i watched a lot of movies. i discovered a new thai restaurant. i found an old mix cd i made and re-fell in love with songs i used to know. i did an enormous amount of laundry. balanced my checkbook. did my taxes. filled out my fafsa. arranged for tours and meetings at the schools i'm considering.

and the ant problem is almost totally gone.

a pretty nice mini-vacation all around. but i have bigger plans for next time.

*****

who did i really think i was??

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!