Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

06.30.05 - 1:46 am

you frustrate me with your inability to say what you're really thinking.

i can see the wheels turning in your face, trying to figure out a way to give me a fresh new *spin* on our plans.. your little sensible modifications that you believe will upset me but ultimately be easier for everyone involved.

i play that game too, so i can readily identify it in the faces of others.

just tell it to me straight. don't beat around the bush. don't pretend like you're trying to figure out a better way of doing things when we both know what you're thinking.

i hate having to draw it out of you or make the suggestion myself and pretend pass it off like it's *my* logical amendment.

do whatever you want to do.

but for the record, it's NOT that f'ing complicated OR annoying.

in the end everyone will only depend on himself.

*****

and for the love of [random deity], can summer please be fucking over?!?!

*****

three. more. days.

three. more. days.

three. more days.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!