Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05.04.05 - 1:37 pm

i tried i tried i tried.

i give up.

*****

maybe you're right. and so what if i'm creating a little deserted island for just him and me. i like it that way.

you'd think some part of me deep down would find the prospect a little scary.

the truth is i'm not even frightened by my not being frightened about isolating myself.

it feels good.

but it won't last forever.

everybody needs people. probably even me.

*****

"you could come to my parents' house for mother's day this sunday, if you want..."

"yeah, but that's more of a family thing, y'know?"

"well you're part of my 'love-family'...."

there you go.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!